Positive Thoughts:Part 2 Challenge

Kendall's Fit Kitchen

Positive Thought

Happy holiday weekend everyone! Keeping on the positive thought train from yesterday, let’s start this week off right! I have a challenge for everyone out there. I would like you to think of a goal, it can be anything but for many of you it may be health or fitness related. So now that you have your goal in mind, every morning before you jump , stumble or roll out of bed I want you to take a deep breath and say to yourself… “I will (insert your goal here).”

This is an affirmative statement. It’s not saying “I want”. Saying I want is just sending it out there, by having “I will” as your statement you are creating accountability to yourself since you are stating to your mind and body that you are willing to work for this. Also do this before you fall asleep. This is for your…

View original post 151 more words

One thought on “Positive Thoughts:Part 2 Challenge

Leave a Reply

